What I do Best

My children are napping so I could be cleaning the living room, kitchen, family room, playroom, my bedroom, or the bathrooms, but I am not. I could be cleaning up and cutting the grass in our front or back yard, but I am not. I could be working on our budget,but I am not. I could be working on our family calendar, but I am not. I could be working on my children’s school’s fundraising projects, but guess what? I am not. What am I doing absolutley nothing. I am so overwhelmed that I don’t kow where to begin, so I will put it off a little bit longer.

One Response to “What I do Best”

  1. Love Sows Seeds Says:

    It is so hard to find motivation when there is so much to be done, best to start small.

    Have you ever tried FlyLady? Her site is http://www.flylady.net she’s great at starting small and working up. You just start by shining your sink everyday (it sounds silly but it works).

    Just a thought anyway. Good luck with your organizational challenge.

    Blessings.

Leave a Reply

