Change in Plans

So, I need to figure out a way to keep my day from going downhill when something changes my plan. Minor car accidient (with no injuries) = absolutly nothing getting down at home. I do not do spontaneous well.

Tags:

One Response to “Change in Plans”

  1. Messy Husband Says:

    You are correct that you do not do spontaneous well, however, I don’t think you should file a car accident under procrastination. I am very good at procrastinating, however, once again you are better at something than I am.

Leave a Reply

